Photography:

Nacia Photography:     www.naciaphotography.co.za
Erik Nel Photography:   www.eriknel.co.za                                              0837751801       info@eriknel.co.za
Bonzai Photography:    www.facebook.com/BonzaiPhotography     0766511595       info@bonzaiphotography.co.za
Chivalry Photography: www.chivalryphotography.co.za                    0846198202       info@chivalryphotography.co.za
 
 
Dress & Tux:
 
Blush Weddings:                        www.blushweddings.co.za           (011)2642793        info@blushweddings.co.za
Glitz & Glam:                                                                        0824440979/0825756516        glitzcglam@gmail.com
Nobesotho Radebe (Fashion Designer):                                              0762317941        nobeso2@webmail.co.za
Kyna House of Design:     www.kynahouseofdesign.co.za            018 290 5319        info@kynahouseofdesign.co.za
Bride & Co:                                      www.brideandco.co.za              0118074000        natashavw@brideandco.co.za
Rock my Nails:                                    www.rockmynail.com                                           sales@rockmynails.com
 
Wedding Favours:
 
Sugarbird:                             www.wedding-favours.co.za               0217861236          sugarbird@wedding-favours.co.za
Simply Favours:                           www.simplyfavours.co.za                                             info@simplyfavours.co.za
 
Limo Hire:
 
Luxury Limosines:   www.limo.co.za/www.funkyrides.co.za  (011)5550909/0924       info@limo.co.za
Supreme Limos:                              www.supremelimos.co.za               0116821184       info@supremelimos.net
 
Counselling:
 
Keys 4 Marriage: http://www.keys4marriage.com 083 454 9622/  083 269 7014        gustavmuller@mweb.co.za
 
Premarital Contracts:
 
Lubbe Attorneys: www.attorneys4u.co.za                                    0128094073/5/6        natasja@attorneys4u.co.za
 
Fitness & Weight Loss:
 
Dance Fitness Creations:    www.dancefitnesscreations.co.za        0767866770        jcfitnesscreation@gmail.com
Adventure Boot Camp: www.adventurebootcamp.co.za              0214472746      
 
 
Wedding Planners: 

Titivate Weddings         www.titivateweddings.co.za                       071 866 9746       info@titivateweddings.co.za
 
Wedding Venues:
 
Swallow’s Inn:              www.swallowsinn.co.za                           0145770054/5940      office@swallowsinn.co.za
Makiti:                            www.makiti.co.za                                      011 662 4904/5/6       info@makiti.co.za
Green Leaves:             www.greenleaves.co.za                          0122071987/1521      info@greenleaves.co.za
 
Spas:

Mid Isle Day Spa:        www.midislespa.co.za                                      082 537 4970      ivanstaden@vodamail.co.za

   
Hotels:
 
Joburg Hotels:              www.joberghotels.com
Centurion Lake Hotel: www.centurionlakehotel.co.za                        0126433800      centurion@legacyhotels.co.za
 
 
Online Directories:
 
www.celebration.co.za
www.eventfocus.co.za
www.planmyday.co.za
www.saweddings.co.za
www.matrimony.co.za

Recommendations
Copyright Rhythm Divine Dancing        |        www.whitepearlpro.co.za